FUNGUS

A fairly quiet day today.  Rainy morning.  Dry afternoon - but cloudy and dull with no sunshine.  I walked down to the village to collect my repeat prescription.  Caught up with some TV viewing this afternoon.

This evening I went to visit my brother John and sister in law Virginia.  Virginia came here to pick me up at 7.30pm.  Had a lovely evening.  John brought me home around midnight.

The Abstract challenge theme today is 'crop and rotate' (  spot something abstract looking, make a shot of it and then make it even more abstract by cropping it and/or rotating it. )  When I was out this afternoon I spotted a large fungus in the back lane so took a shot which I rotated and cropped.  The original photo is in my Extras.  Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting.

Musical link Gathering MUSHROOMs- by Clannad.

No comments from me this evening - toooooo tired.  Night Night.

Steps today - 7,881

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.