FF - Rose

I don't know what variety of rose this is but it's very vigorous and it grows on the the fence which divides our garden from our neighbour's;  it was weighed down by the rain again but I think it looks pretty from this angle.  I've had an invitation to go walking at Blackstone Edge in late November, I think if the weather permits and there's a little frost or ice we could get some interesting photos; I've also got two other photo walks planned but if it's too wet I shall "cry off", it's really not worth getting drenched.

The WidWed challenge this week has seen some very interesting images and write ups and it's been a real pleasure to be host; in no particular order:-


Hrts
evolybab            for  The Matthew
rmeinz                for  Wet Wet Wow
frani.                   for  Bobbin Lace
jensphotos.       for The James Craig
Miranda1008    for The Great Hall

HMs
rsdphotography    for Plaza Kioto
isbi.                         for  Hydro Majestic Hotel
DavidC                    for A Piece of the Berlin Wall
60Plus                    for Bilberry Dam
johndeere              for 17C Pub

Thank you again for joining in and thank you for visiting my journal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.