Street Photography in Manchester

Despite the bad weather today 14 of us met up to do some street photography in Manchester;  I didn't know any of them previously but having the mutual passion for photography we all got on well. The walk was arranged through the large on line retailer so many of us use from time to time, and it was really very well done.  Although I go to Manchester occasionally to see the shops I wouldn't have known where to look for photos if I'd gone on my own.  The young couple in my main pic did an impromptu Salsa when they saw our group so it wasn't clever photography but we all took advantage of the situation.

I've felt much better today so I'm hopeful my new meds are going to do the trick and many thanks too for the response to yesterday's blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.