27092019

This morning we headed out to San Vicente del Raspeig to visit Alicante Outlet. We didn't buy anything. Browsed through a lot, but there's was nothing worth buying.

I would have wanted ( I need some new) few nice t-shirts with cool prints, but could not find any. The t-shirts for women are so... lame. I like most of the prints that they do for men. Those shirts are cool, bit I'd like the t-shirt to have some shape. Is that too hard? Id even settle for I <3 Alicante if I could find one for women! I've been looking for these apparently imaginary t-shirts for a long time now...

We took a very early lunch today at the outlet. There's the picture to show where we ate outside. But we actually had Burger Kind. It's one of the traditions we have when our son in here. We do one Burger King day. I had a gluten free burger. Just a basic one. And a very basic it was. It was just the bun and a burger meat. Nothing more. Not a slice of tomato. No sauce, not even ketchup. NOTHING! I'm never making that mistake again.

After we got home I went for a swim. The sea was so kind and warm. What a treat during a hot day. It was 29°C today. Luckily nights are cool.

But the mosquito situation is still horrific. It was so nice yesterday out in the mountains where there weren't nearly any around. At least the dogs got a good day out as here they are not getting much outside time during "these difficult times". (That's how the town hall addresses the situation.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.