Pinkhairedlady

By Pinkhairedlady

Another late blip - this is becoming a habit!

Back blipped Saturday morning

Lazy start to the morning after our late night on Thursday meant I had to rush to get organised for my trip to Aberdeen as Mr OHL had an appointment so I needed to take the bus in to the station. But I made it in plenty of time.
The train was packed but I got a seat and settled down to watch some of my new fave box set - Nashville- that I had downloaded. The journey passed quickly and I met Miss PHL at the station and had a quick catch up before leaving her at the theatre (she works there during term time) and heading to my chums house.
It was a pretty wet day and I didn’t manage many pictures but snapped these fading roses in a garden as I passed.
Lovely catch up with a delicious dinner and more wine. Bed after 1 so no time to blip before I fell asleep.
Must try harder!
Thanks Anni Biker Bear for Flower Friday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.