Pinkhairedlady

By Pinkhairedlady

Oops forgot again!

Backblipped Friday 27th

Had a bit of a busy day doing various errands and chores and only just remembered to grab a quick blip on my way out of the door heading to a neighbours for drinks.

What I then neglected to do was post the blip right away and as we didn’t get home till after 1am I wasn’t really in any state (!) to post anything!

Great night with lots of yummy cheese and a bit too much Prosecco/white wine.

Thank you for your comments and stars.

The money box was a present from Mr PHL and I try to save a little every day - the amount is the the day of the year so first of Jan was 1p and 31st Jan was 31p and so on until I would save 365p on 31st December. I believe I should have more than £600 by the end of the year. I am a little behind though so find myself having to save £20 here and there to catch up. Hope the money pot is big enough.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.