That face!

Another busy day in the life of a puppy. Up at 4.30 for a toilet break and took a wee while to settle again but finally dropped off just after 5. I fell asleep again till just before 9 so felt slightly more rested than yesterday.

Lots of romping around the garden, playing with his toys before he discovered an apple that I missed when picking them from the tree. Lots of teeth marks but don’t think he ate much.


Another friend of miss PHL came to visit this afternoon and he had a ball playing in the garden with them both.

I made melanzane parmigiana for Miss PHL to have for her dinner whilst she took care of the dog and Mr PHL and I met friends at our local curry house for an early dinner. Lovely evening and I came home feeling quite relaxed after the good food and lovely conversations.

Blip of Phin relaxing on the sofa, with the extra this afternoon in his crate. He’s some boy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.