Gone Shopping

I slept almost 12 hours last night. I was exhausted.

We spent a couple of hours in the training hall and then I went to work to sort a few last things. 

Off to Ringsted, where I had about a million errands. Biscuit helped me with some of them . He loves going to the pet store and today was a great day as he met a cute little Border Collie girl, who was very into him. 

We had the funniest talk with one of the staff:
Staff: How old is he?
Me: 15
Staff: Awwww.... (break and then:) 15!?!??? Years????
Me: Yes 15 years.
Staff: Are you sure?
Me: Well, he will be 15 in 2 months, so he is 14 at the moment, but in reality he is closer to 15 than to 14.
Staff: OMG!

I know I am lucky that he is so fit and happy for his age, but it made me laugh that she asked me if I was sure of his age :-D

We finished with a walk before we drove back to Sorø.

The last shopping done and it was almost 5 pm, when I came home. I have been packing a bit for my upcoming Japan adventure. I will do the rest one of the next days. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.