My Angel ;-)

Work was crazy again today. It has been all week and I am exhausted by now. But today was my last day before 2 weeks holiday, so it has been worth it. 

I met with Helle in the afternoon to train dogs. It was challenging as my brain had still not had time to settle after my hectic work situation, so I was all over the place. I gave wrong cues and forgot what I was doing. We could mostly laugh about it and after a couple of hours in the training hall, I felt a lot better. 

Helle took this picture and told me to blip it. She is trying to make it look as if my well behaved little Gollum is trying to destroy his toy. Obviously he is just tying the knot a little tighter to make sure it DOESN'T break. Well done my little angel! ;-)

We all know that Ex-it is the naughty one, when it comes to toys and Gollum is pefect. Look at the evidence:

Red monster dying!
The extra angry Angry Bird.
The bones!
The Japanese ell!

I rest my case!

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.