Nose Work at the Dog Club

Today was Nose Work day for Gollum and Biscuit, but Helle and I met a little earlier to do some dog dancing training with Hero and Jazz first. 

Jazz and Hero both worked well and then I got Gollum out to take a picture of him and his mum Jazz as I wanted to make the collage, which I have uploaded as an extra.

It means a lot to me, to see Gollum walk in his mum's foot steps and I am so proud that he is on the Danish team for the European Championship with her. That was what Helle and I hoped for, when we decided to breed from Jazz. It is a dream coming true. 

Gollum and Biscuit both had a great evening doing Nose Work and now it is bedtime soon. The days doesn't seem to have enough hours at the moment. 

My picture is of Gollum at his Nose Work class. It is his sister Ex-it working with Helle in the back ground.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.