Silly .............

 ............ Saturday156   (SilS156) - with thanks to admirer for helping us find something to smile at each weekend.

These are three of my little friends who live in the "office" with me.

FLOWERFRIDAY6_2019   (6 September 2019)


(Very belated) BikerBear Hearts for:


Missycat

Ingeborg

NickyR

mab1943

J4net


(Belated) Bikerbear Honourable Mentions for:

GoranZebuhr

Inverculain

KatesGardenPDX

Ellaphant

AH14


Many thanks to the 101 blippers who found flowers to photograph three weeks ago ............... please take a look at my choices as I am sure you will have forgotten seeing them before.

My apologies for taking so long with the "sprinklings" but I am sure you understand with everything that's been going on in the BikerBear household - thanks also to everyone for your good wishes, love, prayers and virtual hugs.

Himself is now home for the weekend (yay) but back in hospital on Monday for a multitude of tests.

~ Anni ~


Backblipped very early Sunday 29 September 2019

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.