Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

My aubergine plants are still alive! And producing both flowers and 'fruit'. Two aubergines now, one has grown much larger since they moved home, and there're small on the way too. The top right is of one of the flowers and the down right is the other aubergine plant also enjoying indoor life. 
Today I printed some of the scrapbooking papers I found online yesterday. I realised that my printer is lacking the colour red, but has an abundance of green, since the prints came out very green... So, either replace the colour thingy, or try a printing shop. I haven't decided yet. 
I've also finally replanted my Geraniums that were in need of new soil, and the two Jade trees from the other day. Hopefully they will all like it. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.