It Started Down Under

By dirk

First Encounter of the Kangaroo-Kind

This morning I woke up, had breakfast together with Ashley, Jim and Jacky and then together with Alex we went to Pannaroo-Cemetary. Where we actually got to see kangaroos and I got to feed them and tried to pet them as well. Lovely animals, reminded me of deer.

Then we went to a shopping centre for some smoothies and chips. Then Ashley had to go to a alice in wonderland - tea party so we had to head back home. There I played the piano for over 1 hour and now I'm back at Ria's place again.

Tonight I'll join Josh in the cinema where we'll see Watchmen. This may be one of my best holidays ever!

*the picture is taken by Jim, that's why the feet are missing, but you get the idea*

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.