Graffiti under the Bridge.

Today, as well as being my parents' wedding anniversary, is also the birthday of my lovely elder son, Zeph. (He's not one for having his photo taken though.) We got him a collectors' box set of  manga comics, which is what he wanted. They weigh a ton! He's off in town now as he has today and tomorrow off work! I hope he really enjoys his day.

I had a quick nip to town also, as I wanted to go to Boots to collect my prescription. They didn't bother sending me a text this time for some reason best known to themselves!

I took this photo of the grafitti under the bridge leading to the Brayford. There's another in Extras. I couldn't decide if leaving in all the other stuff made a more effective photo overall, or was distracting and confusing! I like both in different ways.

Work last night was very busy for a wet Monday when there was football on TV. It was Man Utd v Arsenal, which I would have liked to watch. United are improving slowly, I think - but they need to start closing out wins once they take the lead!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.