Pizza Night!

Thirty years ago today I welcomed into the world my gorgeous, witty and wise eldest son Zephan! We had a take-away tonight (He chose Domino's!)  as a treat to celebrate, and now he has gone into town! He has a couple of days off work after to recover. (His normal days off - it's lucky it fell that way!)

I took this photo of pizza makers at work as I waited for our order to be ready! The pizzas were delicious too! I'm glad, as from tomorrow it's healthy stuff only for me!

Today is also my parents' 58th wedding anniversary. I took them a card and some flowers to celebrate. My Dad had also bought flowers for my Mum and there was another bunch they got last time they went shopping - the house looked like Kew Gardens! I had to hunt high and low for a vase to put mine in!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.