Fairy Tales

Another very cold start to a fine sunny day...as it’s October I did switch the central heating back on before I went to bed last night!

A few household chores this morning, getting the bedroom ready for Mum arriving later this month...mainly to keep my mind off this afternoon! Test results from my minor surgery a few weeks ago showed a non invasive skin cancer but the lab weren’t certain the Dr had removed everything so just as my first war wound had healed beautifully I had to undergo it all again...hopefully this time all will be well! As the local anaesthetic will wear off shortly I’m planning a quiet night with my feet up and a book...I’ll catch up with you all tomorrow.

My blip today is my recently installed fairy garden...the theme for Wide Wednesday being “Stones”. Thanks to BobsBlips for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.