Squirrel

I actually didn't have to rush around too much today, so I've done some laundry and tidied up a bit, and now I'm catching up on a few things that need doing but are not top priority, so they keep getting left for another day. That other day is now!

I've also been to the park for a blip, as you can see, and the Co-op and PO! When I was out it was quite grey, but seemed warmer than yesterday and looked unlikely to rain. Now, it seems darker - I must keep an eye on it as there is lots of washing on the line!

Talking of yesterday, I was freezing all day - I even had a hot water bottle last night as I knew I'd be too cold to sleep otherwise!

Amir will be at work on Friday as normal. Turns out Ahmed was having none of it - good reason or not! It will be Bring Your Son To Work day for Amir!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.