Test shot

I've been taking a few test shots just now with the Olympus OM-D E-M10MarkII.
Why?
Well, in a few weeks the four of us are going to Barcelona for a few days and we'll be travelling light. So, therefore I'm not taking my camera, tripod, drone and so on with me. But going with no camera at all is not an option.
I'm taking my dad's camera. The one I gave him back in July 2018 and the same one that has been in the box since then... I might sound a bit sarcastic, but that's not intended at all.
This new camera was just waiting for me to take it to Spain I guess.
Yesterday I asked if I could borrow and of course that was no problem.
Today, after work, I've gone through the menu and adjusted a few things. The main thing was switching it from JPEG to RAW and Aperture-mode.

Then, when it stopped raining for a while, I went out in my garden and tested it and looking at the files at my screen I must confess I am not dissapointed. I think I'm going to have a lot of fun with this small camera.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.