Gitama's World

By Gitama

Dawn

I stayed down at the beach last night with some friends...Jaiya and Flynn were already there.
I made the most of it.....sunset last night....a weak attempt at some starry shots and then this morning I got up at 3.45 and headed down to the beach again for the sunrise.

It wasnt very spectacular but well worth the effort as always. All up from yesterday and today I have some lovely shots...but boy I'm just too snookered to do anything with them just yet but I had to blip...of course.

The kids are still staying with friends down at the beach so I am hoping to get a decent nights sleep ...that is...if the cat doesn't get crazed and cant work out weather to be in or out and the birds from the nearby trees don't decide to dive bomb him on the deck at 5am and make a racket...Beetle has become my shadow and wont leave my side which is very annoying....and the house is one huge noisy wind tunnel with many many large noisy fans.....did I say noisy......never a dull moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.