BVFL33

By BVFL33

Soul Sisters Have Much In Common.

                                      How A  Dog Was  Saved 
Almost same name, age , road traffic accident , and a love of Ice cream .
The former owners having  no wish to pay vets fees asked for euthanasia or adoption Today I met the mother of the lady who took this beauty on, etc surgical boot as well .( she wears it with style )  We sat in the sun at the ice parlour and I have to admit that on parting I burst into tears .Once again faith in the humans restored. In the home the surgical boot isn't needed She doesn't walk too far but then she hasn't a " fitbit ".She adores them, they her,plus she enjoys life & being loved,.Enough , 

A special for E and myself, Together with this lovely canine we make a great trio. Indeed ,open to all who have a pain in the leg ,knee etc ..Hang on in and keep going  .The above 4 legged lady  was my mentor for today .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.