MM - Shadows

There have been no natural shadows today so I had to create my own with an off camera flash.  I don't know exactly what I was hoping for but I do have shadows in my blip which was what I needed to achieve.  Blipping this ornament reminded me of the time when Jack brought it home, he went through a phase of buying me ornaments and I'm pleased to say I still have them all.  I don't know what prompted the first purchase but once he got going he kept on going for a long time.  I can't remember either when he stopped or why.....  :-). Good memories though which make me smile as I look back.

Thank you for visiting my journal and for the response to yesterday's blip, I'm pleased you like it.  Thank you chantler63 for hosting the MM challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.