Colourful BlueBerries

Despite my previously described (and much discussed) technical difficulties with the tagged image retrieval system on Blipfoto, I do believe that I have finally gotten to see all of the OCB19 tagged October Colour Blitz entries, posted on or prior to the 7th October. I am so sorry that I found it necessary to wind up the official challenge early but as time ran on towards the latter stages of the month, I knew I would lose control of my ability to visit and comment upon all of the entries that blippers had been kind enough to contribute. This meant that I would not be able to play challenge host in the manner that has come to be expected on Blipfoto. In any event (in no particular order) I have now listed ten of what I consider to be the most outstanding October Colour Blitz postings, up to and including Monday 7th October.

I know that many folk were enjoying the exercise and had indicated a desire to continue. Now that I have wound things up from my end, it is no longer vital that I see everything myself. Given that most blippers seem to have escaped the issue that I describe, I would encourage everyone who is interested to CONTINUE with the October Colour Blitz and to CONTINUE TAGGING THEIR IMAGES "OCB19" so that those who wish to do so, can see the colour fun that everyone is having.

KangaZu "Number 20"

JDO "Autumn Roses"

Freyjad "Fuschia- OCB19"

Bella888 "October Blitz 2 Otober 1st is always sunny"

Dollykgray "Abstract Thursday"

osuzanna "Tiniest of the Tiny

Skeena "A Web of Jewels"

kayakgirl "Chihuly Glass" 

steveng "Lost in Thought"

meancoast "Threads ..."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.