Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Blipless

And this is why!  

My sister came over to work on my new puzzle with me this (yesterday) afternoon and we spent about 4 hours getting this far.  By that time my vision was blurred and I just wasn't motivated to turn on the computer.  I snapped a quick shot with my phone and called it a night.

My sister and I have extremely different political views and I vowed (to myself) not to get into a discussion about current events.  When the news came on she started spouting her beliefs but I bit my tongue and it wasn't easy!  I told her it would be sad to spoil our nice day and asked her to please stop, which she eventually did.  I am grateful that I didn't take the bait!  Believe me, I had a lot to say!!

This is Monday's blip, backblipped on Tuesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.