An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

What's it called...

Look at me blipping before 10 to midnight!  Woo hoo :-)))

Blipping early to day because as soon as I snapped this boy on my phone I knew there would be no better blip to be had.  What could possibly top that handsome face?  

He was happy to get his photo taken as he's wearing the t-shirt we brought him back from the Hebrides and he loves it.  The design on the front is a map of Scotland made up of place names and he loves it mainly because Cumbernauld is right in the middle and it's made of up large letters (the place names vary in size.  Cities have the largest font.)   He also likes that it  has Auchterarder, Stirling Dundee, Glasgow and Edinburgh.  But mainly Cumbernauld!  lol

I am also blipping early as Agnes and Ele will be here later and the chances of me blipping once they arrive are nil slim.

I am all ready.  Nibbles, refreshments, dinner, entertainment all sorted.  I even have cake.

Let the countdown commence....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.