10102019

Morning

Too bad you can't see the thousands of mosquitoes around me. They are driving all of us crazy. Even with all the fumigation, they still rule the world here.

I think I've now been sewing 3 days in a row. And I'm pretty happy with the results.

There's quite a lot going on, so sewing is a good escape.

My sister-in-law is arriving Saturday with her family and my parents-in-law on Monday. Tomorrow we'll visit our friends who arrived about a 1,5 weeks ago after being away for the summer. This evening we'll have a community meeting which will be held in Spanish and English. It's just to explain the situation for all of us who are new to the community. I'm afraid it will be late when we return home to take the dogs out. Even with one language it would be long, I'm afraid.... We'll see.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.