Abstract Thursday - Reflections

Tesco and hairdresser this morning.  - back home and did some research on using windows programs on the mac.  After lunch decided to do some sewing but because I had a big am earlier in the week - the thread kept catching.  Took the throat late off and reloaded the bobbin case and yes it worked.   Put the  machine  away as no tie for sewing for a couple of days  - decided I had better vac the floor to get rid of the threads and as luck would have it a bobbin that had fallen on the floor got caught up in the brush so I had to cut this loose.  KG went to table tennis and brought a lovely bunch of flowers with him to thank me for all the help I had given him.  
Thanks to INgeborg for hosting Abstract Thursday - my blip is off the base of my galileo thermometer 
A mixed bag of weather today but mostly dry

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.