A State of Flax

We left Devon in the Autumn and we seem to have returned to winter! It's cold, it's rainy and horrible. Has it been like this all the time we've been away?

Marian had an appointment this morning so I went out to do some grocery shopping. I've moved stuff around (after getting it all out of the van last night) but haven't really achieved very much. I've been watching the window for one of the sunny spells that the forecast said we should get. If there was one it must have been quick, while I had my back turned perhaps.

I decided in the end to just go out anyway but as I was about to get in the van I noticed the dripping flax and thought it had some  great patterns, so that's my blip.

When the mirrorless Z6 & 7 came out I wondered if Nikon had reserved the 5 in the series for a DX version. Nice to see that was so, although I thought it would be the Z5 instead of the Z50. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.