Discovery

On the way home today I discovered where Kiwiflora nursery is and what a find. They supply another well known nearby nursery and are slowly increasing their retail presence. Buying direct from Kiwiflora is about half of price of the places they supply.

I spent my weekly allowance on 2 replacement libertias (NZ iris) and 3 phorium Tom Thumb (small NZ flax that don't spread). I think the latter will happily grow at the base of the big pot.

I met Narlin the owner and a couple of other staff. They're all friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. And they know and work closely with my designer.

Work wise I finished the week having achieved what I wanted to.

Happy days all round.

Today's gratitude: For the difference that a smile makes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.