An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Beauty Parade...

Backblipped


Having been later to bed last night, we slept slightly later this morning.

When I say slightly later, I mean we went straight to lunch rather than breakfast :-))

Agnes headed off as she was picking up two of the golfers (Adrian and Kenny) at Glasgow Airport  (the rest were landing at Edinburgh)  David got home just before 4.00pm, full of the joys.  Happy at having played well whilst enjoying some lovely Spanish sunshine, good food and wine and company.

A quiet evening with a chinese takeaway, catching up on our few days apart, tv and snoozing on the sofa.  

I've blipped a photo I received from my pal (and fellow Kate Bush obsessive :-) Alan, who has recently taken up ceramics and pottery, and I am chuffed that he's given me the first choice of his cute little Santa ornaments.  He will receive one of my Chookie Birdie paintings in return.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.