TINO

Decided to get the bus to Stanley this afternoon.  There's a handy bus which stops quite near my house. Stanley is a bit of a run down place but they do have an Asda, an Aldi and a few charity shops. Also a branch of The Original Factory Shop which usually sells trousers which fit me and are reasonably priced.  However when I tried trousers on today they were all far too long.  Wish I was 6 inches taller and they would have fit.  However I did buy a nice pair of " stout " shoes. Did some food shopping in Aldi.

I cooked some salmon for my tea which I had with some salad.  My blip collage shows Tino trying to look innocent - just after he had crept over and put a paw on my salmon.   Its not that he wanted to eat it - he doesn't like it.  He was just being a pest.

Musical link - Phenomenal CAT- by The Kinks

Steps today - 6,372

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.