flavia13

By flavia13

RAINY DAYS AND SUNDAYS

Yeh I know the song is Rainy Day and Mondays but it's not Monday.

Thank you so much for the stars and hearts for yesterday's rainbow - a serenipitous photo really - I was just going to take the view but the rainbow appeared at the right moment - unusual but great. 

A lovely quiet and peaceful day today.  Just as well really because it's rained all day.  I'm just going through all my photos from last week and editing those that I haven't yet done, but it will take a while as there are over 1,000 of them!!!

I wondered what I could blip today ten I saw this drippy pansies on my balcony, there are only three spread out, so I've chosen this one.

Will h ave to get ready for Tai Chi tomorrow, Camera  Society tomorrow night and then start my studying again on Tuesday - I'm at least a week behind now, but hey we had a great holiday and that's more important.

I did go through your blips yesterday and have made various comments will try to keep up again now as I do love the read them all and see what you have all been doing and your photos are inspirational to me.

Take care, thank you for dropping by and see  you tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.