flavia13

By flavia13

Y Ddraig Goch

Welsh for Red Dragon.  I used to speak fluent welsh but now can only manage a few words.

Busy but good day today.  Had a lovely much needed Tai Chi session this morning, first for two weeks.  It was great to catch up with my lovely friend Lyn and her Dad Eric as well.  Then Caroline and I went to the Yew Tree Barn in High Newton for lunch a lovely long chat and catch up.  It was so lovely.  This is where I spotted this lovely dragon and thought it would make a good blip, hope you like it!!

We had such a lovely holiday but I'd also missed the Tai Chi session the week before due my fall so it was just wonderful to catch up with such lovely friends.

Tonight I  have the GPS, Grange Photographic Society - I missed the first session of the season last week so it will be great to catch up with that too.  

Must dash as I have a lot of things to do and want to catch up on some of your blips before I go!

Thank you for continuing to drop by, hope you are all well and see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.