Splashing

Thanks to everyone for the lovely comments, stars and hearts on yesterday's 2500th blip.

It does get harder the more blips you have behind you. Although I'm very lucky to have lots of great locations around here, I do have to think of my carbon footprint, so it can mean revisits to the more local places and that can become boring for me, if not for you.

Anyway, that's for the future, I'm about six weeks away from my 7th anniversary so I'm looking forward to getting there! Once again thank you everyone.

We had a rainy morning that brightened into a lovely afternoon. I went into Teignmouth and found the tide still a few hours from high but already running along the sea wall. I like the splash and the spray on the tops of the incoming waves.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.