Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

Trying to get fall to come here

I hit the jackpot on some fall items.  Two pots of mums, $4,  a pumpkin and two gourds, $3!  So I had a little fall still life made up since fall is not showing up here anytime soon. 

 I did bring the pumpkin and gourds back in the house as the bad, mean squirrel has been on the back porch digging in flower pots.   I don't know what he could have been looking for in my poinsettia pot and in the airplane plant.    I think I will be putting some red hot pepper sauce on that dirt.     

A busy week coming up!  

Well, it seems this is my 1825th blip.  I could not imagine five years ago that I would fall in love with Blipfoto and many of the people here.   Thank you for joining me on my photo journey!   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.