All things technical!

I’ve taken my laptop up to the Computer Centre, in our nearby shopping venue, this morning.
It’s been what I call “playing up” for a bit.
I can access most things on my phone these days, but photos from my Canon Coolpix A500 need to be loaded on to the above mentioned pc.
It seems to have been caused by a recent update, frustratingly enough.
But I haven’t as yet missed it since I got back!
I enjoyed the walk there and back looking at the autumn colours. I took this photo near the local Sainsbury’s Supermarket as I’d popped in for a couple of things.
It is now raining and I am going to see a friend shortly for a catch-up!
(Long overdue!)
If you read my blip yesterday and were puzzled about the Half Wet Half dry Birmingham, it has now been edited!
As I said I had “issues” with the laptop yesterday!
The Queen has delivered her Speech in all the pomp and ceremony this morning. For all the good it will do.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.