Reflections

It’s been another glorious day after heavy rain yesterday evening...there was a definite chill in the air this afternoon when I was out with my camera though!

A morning sorting laundry (where does it all come from!), dealing with a grocery delivery (where does it all go to!) and sorting out the food cupboards. Rice pudding made with the just OOD tin of coconut milk and the ingredients ready to soak overnight to make a Brack tomorrow to use up some dried fruit!

I’ve probably blipped this scene before...the overflow pipe from the farmers irrigation pond but it’s the only reflection that worked today! I should have used a polariser but couldn’t be bothered to look for one.

I got Mum some medication with the grocery delivery...one dose knocked her out so she’s slept most of this afternoon, I’ll give her another dose later!

Thanks to Chantler63 for hosting Mono Monday this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.