Blow the wind southerly

It was a perfect day for our Coast Path walk between the rivers Tyne and Wear. It is very relaxing to watch the sea and listen to the pounding waves.
We have already cycled most of the English coast, but have not seen this part due to a visit to Alnwick Castle and Durham. We both just love the sea.
I've made a lot of photos, but am not satisfied with the results. I use my new phone and they don't seem sharp. I should have taken my camera.

Now we're looking at the waves from our room. They are larger than yesterday. I hope that the weather doesn't change. We're going to meet Lady Findhorn. She has cleaned Dower House for us, I will feel uncomfortable if the sand on our shoes is still attached to it due to possible rain. It is better that we take off our shoes when we arrive.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.