Full moon

We have had a lot of rain over the last few days.  Fortunately we have both managed to avoid the worst of it, well I have, hubby took his bike out yesterday and got absolutely drenched.  He needs to get 500k on the clock so he can take it in for an oil change and full service.  As I have no intention of ever getting on the back again he has to take the bike out by himself.  It's my time to read, either indoors or by the pool depending on the weather.

 The rain has meant that the moon has been shrouded in cloud, but as we were coming home last night it was visible between the clouds.

As we were heading out we noticed the security guard examing something in the trees.  When we asked what he had spotted, he shone his torch up to reveal about 10 bull bulls sleeping.   They were in pairs, each pair cuddled up together on their chosen branch.  I didn't take a shot as I was worried that the flash would disturb them.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.