Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Autumn path. 
Good visit to the Physio today. He's very nice and explains things in a really pedagogic way. I was a bit clearer, about things, when I left.
My stomach muscles hurts today. I'm happy it's them and not any back pain. This means I managed to carry heavy bags of soil and the boxes with planted tulip bulbs in a correct way. :) 
Tomorrow I have a meeting with my supervisor. He's Kurdish and we have mutual friends. I want to ask him if his family is safe still. I don't know if he has family still in Rojava, but hopefully that little town is still safe from the Turkish invasion. I'm not going to buy any groceries or other gods 'made in Turkey' or with Turkish origin for a long time. I have some fav groceries from Turkey, but no...it's not worth it. I want to do something, at least... a protest.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.