Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Birds For Rob

On travelling pass Roath Park Lake, Cardiff, I saw these pigeons nicely lined up on the railing overlooking the lake. Luckily they stayed there whilst I parked my car and got the camera fired up. When I saw them I instantly thought of RobBris50 who enjoys seeing a bird, or two, in my compositions!

Wide Wednesday Challenge
____________________________

This weeks theme was 'straight up' and there were an excellent number of entries and some superb photo's. I given preference to the ones I deem on theme and these were my choices.......all to receive hearts asap. Thanks for tagging your entries.

1.   Doyley22                                   Lights
2.   DonnaWanna                           Bunnings Hardware Store
3.   Ninniex                                      Trees
4.   hanulli                                       Loading Station
5.   PixelState                                  Sky and plane
6.   KenGrace                                  crane
7.   RMeinz                                      Flag
8.   dfb24                                          North Point water tower
9.   Terrifo                                         post
10  V1K1                                          Pylon

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.