Mr & Mrs Spook.

What a difference a day makes, thank goodness for that. J wanted to go to the model shop, so he dropped me in town.  It was great to be able to walk around in the sunshine, unlike yesterday. This window display in the Air Ambulance Charity shop is amazing, but it was very difficult to capture it. I tried going inside to get a better angle but decided in the end it was best viewed from outside. I went into Poundland next door, and went to pay on the self service till. I put my two  items through and then I was amused to hear a loud voice (it's actually Brian Blessed) say, If you don't remove your bag from the bagging area, I will drain your blood. The man waiting behind me was amused, and I eventually got it right, thank goodness. 
 Thanks to admirer for hosting Silly Saturday. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.