Welcome to my nut house.

Watched the Wales V France match this morning, and  we won, but it was a very close call, but still. a win is a win. We all arrived by prior agreement late at the gym, although it was very quiet. After doing the sprint I started to do some weights to finish off. Another guy who has been visiting the gym for many years, and is an actual trainer (not a gym trainer) who trains athletes,  said to me, you are lifting the weights too high. I thanked him for the advice, and he replied. there is no charge, joking of course. I thanked him, again, and he said that if he gives advice to some people they tell him to mind his own business. I am welcome to take good advice any time. I walked home, and it was wonderful to feel the sun on my face. I only took this one photo in Newbridge Field's and it was really muddy underfoot. I arrived home about ten minutes before J, who had been out for a ride on his motorbike.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.