Mrs P and George (Day 1626)

Today, I had a day off. The morning woofer wander was a little later than normal, but it was a fine sunny morning and the dogs seemed to enjoy themselves.
After coffee at home, I headed to town to collect some bits and pieces, then back home, and almost immediately out with the woofers for a wander at Wasdale. We were unlucky and got caught in a fairly heavy shower of rain, returning to the van a little damp. 
Lunch was a very quick stop at home, before I zoomed across to Stromness to collect the horse trailer and then take George through to town where my beautiful wife had entered him in a show. HV got herself and George all spruced up and ready for the show, and I managed to get a couple of pics before the rain started again. They did pretty well in the show, two seconds and a third. I reckon George enjoyed himself. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.