Cumbrialass

By Cumbrialass

Signs of Spring?

I always think of Primula as a spring flower but they have started to flower again in my garden. I like the soft yellow ones , which are so spring like but this cheerful red is right for a greyish October day. 

 We managed a walk with Fletch up to the sea wall and beyond.. it tried to rain several times but we got home relatively  dry.
I've spent the rest of this afternoon editing photos from 2011 to 2013.. got a few years to go.. ( not to mention seeing if I can save any from my old laptop!) Definitely  a good project for rainy days.

But fingers crossed there will be some dry days soon.. hoping to meet up with my friend to do some collaboration  photography on Wed.

Have a good week everyone. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.