Meanwhile, at the coast..

By meancoast

MM300....Lines......

......hmmmm, think I'll make some lemon curd.....obviously, needs must now I've cut it in half......ho hum, it's a hard life ;-)

Got a bit of a 'bad back' today so domestic drudgery is definitely on the back burner.....the windowsillycats are the probable cause, they decided I needed feline warmth and comfort (or they saw me as a handy hot-water bottle......on balance, more likely ;-) ) last night and comprehensively blocked me from moving around in bed as much as I usually do......

EDIT :: Dammit, I've been sucked into the vortex again (NB.....the extra is legal and does not contravene copyright.....see my entry for 29th September 2019 where I confirmed this with the Parliamentary Recording Unit)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.