Meanwhile, at the coast..

By meancoast

At least it's not raining......

.......I had a few minutes to kill after posting a letter (a last ditch attempt on this one) but before the corner shop opened (cat food crisis, going home empty handed could have resulted in life-threatening personal injuries!) so I took a short meander  round the adjacent streets. To my shame, despite living round here for 45 years and this being within spitting distance, I don't know the name of this pedestrian street that runs alongside the Metro line......and, sadly,  Google Maps wasn't any help when I got home either......

EDIT :: I seem to have percolated to the top of the scammers priority phone list again (4 yesterday and 3 today so far)......yay, fun and games ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.