Pàipear-tòin*

Hey! 

Monday has been and gone!

Work was interesting. 

Over the weekend someone put an ultra far right (British Nazi) magazine through the letterbox at the Office. No message, so I guess putting the magazine through the letterbox was the message. Well, if you hate Jewish people it has a whole page. Then comes the page for those who hate black people. Oh, and there’s a “memorial” page for the likes of Rudolph Hess and Oswald Mosley.

By coincidence, this morning the police came in to do a security audit on us. Some changes will have to be made, and one or two of my colleagues will have to pay more attention to security. Awareness is a big part of it. 

The afternoon was quieter. 

It was a “cycle to work” day, which is always positive. It was 3⁰c as I was whizzing down the hill about 9am. Fresh. 

The Blip is the cafe where I eat lunch most days. They had a summer fruit cake on offer today, but I ate it before I thought of Blipping it. 

* arse paper

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.