flavia13

By flavia13

GOOD MORNING SUNSHINE

The good thing about getting up early to let the workmen in is that I get to see the sunrise, when we have one.  This was rather lovely this morning ad I just wanted to capture those rays, which I think are rather lovely.

The promise of that sunrise didn't come to a day of sunshine though.  A greyish day, but not raining so not a bad day for mid October.

The fireplace continues to progress.  They've all gone for the day now to give stuff chance to dry out.  Apparently someone will be back on Thursday to complete the actual fireplace.  Then back again on Monday to finish off, including switching on the new fire.  

Will be meeting a friend, and her lovely dog, tomorrow for some collaboration work for EDPS around Ulverston, which I'm looking forward to immensely.

Thank you for continuing to drop by I really appreciate it.  Take care and see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.