Houseonahill6

By Houseonahill6

Climbing Squirrel

Well I really did not expect to get a squirrel in the garden and on a Tuesday too, so I was rather pleased and I hope a fellow blipper will be too ;)
I was sitting in the lounge going through my Diary when I looked up to see her/him sitting on the fence.I only had the camera with the ‘big’ lens next to me so grabbed it and managed to get a few shots of it climbing the tree.I think my excitement had scared it away, so much for being a silent ,wildlife watcher ;)
Thank you so much for all the lovely hearts, comments and stars for yesterday’s blip. I’ve been a rubbish blipper recently with lots of backblip still to do and comments to make on your journals so thank you so much for sticking with me.I will try and get back into a routine :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.