flavia13

By flavia13

HEDGING YOUR BETS

PHOTO TAKEN A COUPLE OF MONTHS AGO - BUT WORKED ON TODAY

Hi all,

A lovely very wet morning this morning here in Cumbria athough it's not too bad now.  

Apologies that the photo wasn't taken today, but I'm in need of cheering up as the Bubble is now twice the size it was (see in extras if you dare) and it's really getting me down.  In need of cheering up, so I thought I would work on some photos I haven't yet worked on, this one made me smile, it's also ideal for my LetsDo52 challenge so I hope it makes you smile too and is brilliant for Silly Saturday.  There I've cheered up a bit now.

Will be glad when Monday comes and I can have Bubble lanced (hoping it holds out that long). I'd go to A&E if I could sit in the car that long (Lancaster or Barrow), then spend 8 to 10 hours in A&E without getting it knocked and burst - and there's more risk of it getting an infection in it there, so I'm holding out.  

I am going to go  out to Thyme Out tonight for our Mezze evening, as I don't feel  ill and not even in much pain, just uncomfortable and fed up.  It will probably do me good.

Sorry for feeling down - the silly car has made made me smile, again.  Take care, see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.